Simonnot-Godard

Limited Edition: "Brummel - Luxury Archive" pocket square made of the finest cotton

Regular price $94.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $94.00 USD
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU:

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

Simonnot Godard Luxury Archive - A true rarity.

This white patterned pocket square "Brummel" by Simonnot Godard captivates with its fineness and testifies to the very highest quality. The cotton "Fil de Bouche" is woven in France since 1906 on old wooden looms and with the hand-rolled edges the cloth offers every comfort for folding, laying and wearing. An incomparable luxury from the Simonnot Godard archive - there is no finer weave than this pocket square.

This particularly rare pocket square is a tribute to George Bryan Brummel, who became known as one of the first dandies. A representative of fashionable understatement, but who allowed himself to have his boots cleaned with champagne.

An incomparable luxury from the Simonnot Godard archive - there is no finer weave than this pocket square.

Limited Edition - DEADSTOCK

CHARACTERISTICS

  • White patterned pocket square "Brummel" 
  • Material: 100% cotton
  • Color: White
  • Dimensions: approx. 25 x 25 cm

Handrolled and woven in France!

ABOUT SIMONNOT-GODARD

The house Simonnot Godard stands for making the world's finest pocket squares and handkerchiefs. In his studio in the French Caullery, in northern France, small works of art made of the finest hand-woven cotton fabrics are being produced for more than 200 years. Offered products are: pocket squares, handkerchiefs and more recently leather belt.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Simonnot-Godard

Limited Edition: Einstecktuch "Brummel - Luxury Archive" aus feinster Baumwolle

Normaler Preis € 99,01 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 99,01 EUR
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU:

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Simonnot Godard Luxury Archive - Eine wahre Seltenheit.

Dieses weiß gemusterte Einstecktuch "Brummel" von Simonnot Godard besticht durch seine Feinheit und zeugt von allerhöchster Qualität. Die Baumwolle "Fil de Bouche" wird in Frankreich seit 1906 auf alten Holzwebstühlen gewebt und mit den handrollierten Kanten bietet das Tuch jeden Komfort für das Falten, Legen und Tragen. Ein unvergleichbar Luxus aus dem Archiv von Simonnot Godard – eine feinere Webart als bei diesem Einstecktuch gibt es nicht.

Dies besonders seltene Einstecktuch ist eine Hommage an George Bryan Brummel, der als einer der ersten Dandys bekannt wurde. Ein Vertreter des modischen Understatements, der sich allerdings erlaubte, seine Stiefel mit Champagner putzen zu lassen.

Ein unvergleichbar Luxus aus dem Archiv von Simonnot Godard – eine feinere Webart als bei diesem Einstecktuch gibt es nicht.

Limited Edition - DEADSTOCK

MERKMALE

  • Weiß gemustertes Einstecktuch "Brummel"
  • Material: 100% Baumwolle
  • Farbe: Weiß
  • Maße: ca. 25 x 25 cm

Handrolliert und gewebt in Frankreich!

ABOUT SIMONNOT-GODARD

Das Haus Simonnot Godard steht für die Herstellung der weltweit feinsten Einstecktücher und Taschentücher. In seinem Atelier im französischen Caullery, entstehen seit über 200 Jahren, aus feinsten handgewebten Baumwollstoffen, kleine handwerkliche Kunstwerke. Dazu gehören ausschließlich Einstecktuch, Taschentuch & mittlerweile auch Leder Gürtel.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen