Discover our New Arrivals: Drakes & E. Marinella!

Poloshirts

No matching product found.

Designer Polo Shirts

Each well-appointed man's wardrobe has them: Polo Shirts "Made in Italy", which provide all men & gentlemen with a sporty elegant look. There is hardly any alternative when it comes to an elegant and equally casual outfit.

With a well-fitting polo shirt, you show style and sophistication in all situations. Whether to a pair of denim luxury jeans by Finamore or paired with a pair of chino by Rota and a cotton jacket by Orazio Luciano - with haberdasher Michael Jondral you will find the right polo shirt for every taste. 

As the name reveals, the polo shirt comes from the actual Polo game. Early 20th century, where the game of polo was played in the very warm subtropical climate of India, the need for a lighter shirt replacement arose.

Without further ado, the polo shirt made of light cotton piqué was born. It was perfect for the tropical heat waves.

To this day, the luxury polo shirt has not changed its original design. That is why a polo shirt is created with a ribbed collar and is made of comfortable soft cotton pique fabrics.
If that should be too boring, you can enjoy the rich variety of knit polos from materials such as silk or linen. 

Long-sleeved Polo

Whether you opt for a long-sleeved or short-sleeved version of the polo shirt - the Luxury Polo by Michael Jondral can be combined perfectly with different clothes. Due to this true allrounder, you receive many different possibilities of combination.

Especially the long-sleeved polos by Fedeli enjoy an ever-increasing popularity and are perfect for the cooler season. So you do not have to give up on a sporty casual outfit during the cold autumn days. The polo shirt or the knitted shirt is a perfect companion in combination with a tweed or wool jacket.

Polo Shirt for Men

The luxury polo shirt is a true allrounder and can be beautifully combined with a casual wardrobe mainly in your leisure time. Due to the breathable fabric, the polo shirts are a perfect companion for sporty activities on warmer days.

Combine them to jeans, chinos and swimwear to keep a proper and casual style. The possible combinations are endless. Discover modern models in bright colors such as red, blue, yellow or classic models in white or eggshell.

Whether you stroll on the beach promenade in Espadrilles or want to down-dress your Cesare Attolini jacket on a casual Friday - with a designer polo shirt, you are always on the safe side.
Discover the different knitted polo shirts in different materials with fractions of silk and linen for the particularly warm summer days.
If you have any further questions, Mr. Jondral will advise you personally on the phone. Please contact us - we look forward to your call.

Time To Say Goodbye: 25% Discount on Mackintosh, Zonkey Boot & TBD Eyewear!

Poloshirts

Designer Poloshirts

In jeder gut ausgestatteten Herrengarderobe Zuhause, verleihen die Poloshirts „Made in Italy“ jedem Herren & Gentleman ein sportiv elegantes Aussehen. Es gibt kaum ein alternative wenn es um ein elegantes und gleichermaßen legeres Auftreten geht.

Mit einem passenden Poloshirt zeigen Sie Stil und Raffinesse in allen Lebenslagen. Egal ob zur Denim Luxus Jeans von Finamore oder aber gepaart mit einer Chino von Rota und einem Baumwollsakko von Orazio Luciano - beim Herrenausstatter Michael Jondral finden Sie das richtige Polo Shirt für jeden Geschmack.

Wie der Name bereits preisgibt, entstammt das Polohemd dem eigentlichen Polo Spiel. Anfang des 20. Jahrhunderts, wo im Zuge der Kolonialisierung das Polospiel auch im äußerst warmen subtropischem Klima Indiens vollzogen wurde, war der Bedarf nach einem leichten „Hemdersatz“ vorhanden.

Kurzerhand entstand das Polohemd aus leichtem Baumwoll-Pikee, welches sich perfekt für die tropischen Hitzewellen eignete.

Bis zum heutigen Tage an hat sich an der Ursprungsform des Luxus Polohemdes nichts geändert. So besteht ein Polohemd aus einem gerippten Kragen und wird aus angenehmen weichen Baumwolle Pikee Stoffen gefertigt.

Wem das zu Langweilig sein sollte, der kann sich an der reichen Auswahl an Strickpolos aus Materialien wie Seide oder Leinen erfreuen.

Langarm Polo

Ob Sie sich nun für eine langarm oder kurzarm Variante des Polohemdes entscheiden - die Luxus Poloshirts von Michael Jondral lassen sich hervorragen mit unterschiedlicher Kleidung kombinieren. So erhalten Sie durch die wahrhaften Allrounder viele Kombinationsmöglichkeiten.

Besonders die Langarm Polos von Fedeli erfreuen sich inzwischen immer größeres Beliebtheit und eignen sich hervorragend für die kühlere Jahreszeit. So müssen Sie auch an den kalten Herbsttagen keinesfalls auf einen sportlich legeren Look verzichten. Dabei ist das Polohemd bzw. Strickhemd ein perfekter Begleiter in Kombination mit einem Tweed oder Wollsakko.

Polo Shirt Herren

Das Luxus Poloshirt ist ein wahrhafter Allrounder und lässt sich vor allem in der Freizeit wunderbar mit legerer Garderobe kombinieren. Durch den atmungsaktiven Stoff, sind die Poloshirts vor allem auch in an wärmeren Sommertagen ein perfekter Begleiter für sportliche Aktivitäten.

Kombinierte Sie die Shirts zu Jeans, Chinos und zu Badehosen und sorgen Sie stets für ein stilechtes, legeres auftreten. Dabei sind den Kombinationsmöglichkeiten keine Grenzen gesetzt. Entdecken Sie moderne Modelle in bunten Farben wie Rot, Blau, Gelb oder aber klassische Modelle in Weiß bzw. Eierschale.

Egal ob Sie in Espandrilles an der Strandpromenade flanieren, oder aber an einem Casual Friday Ihr Cesare Attolini Sakko „downdressen“ möchten - mit einem Designer Poloshirt sind sie stets auf der sicheren Seite.

Entdecken Sie auch die unterschiedlich gestrickten Poloshirts in unterschiedlichen Stoffen mit Anteilen von Seide und Leinen für die besonders warmen Sommertage.

Falls Sie weitere Fragen haben sollten, so wird Sie Herr Jondral selbstverständlich persönlich am Telefon beraten. Kontaktieren Sie uns gerne - wir freuen uns auf Ihren Anruf.