Saint Crispin's

Limited Edition: Boot "Urban Rodeo" made of tobacco brown suede leather - purely handmade

Regular price $1,873.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $1,873.00 USD
Sold out
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: SC29001

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

I have a very special connection with Saint Crispin's. When the former founder visited me in my old workplace more than 20 years ago, I became his first customer and have thus been with the product from the beginning.

Today, Phillip Car runs the company and has brought it to this world fame. In the small workshop in Brasov, Romania, a few employees in a family atmosphere do not produce 1500 pairs of shoes a year. Over 400 steps are lovingly put together by hand to produce such a small work of art.

The circle of shoe aficionados today counts Saint Crispin's among the best shoes in the world and we are happy to be able to offer these wonderful works of art.

The "Urban Rodeo" boot is an innovative idea by Michael Jondral and has been perfectly realized by Saint Crispin's. Based on the boots of the American rodeo cowboys, here was created a boot that reflects your personal style and thus becomes a cult object.

Complete your "Urban Cowboy" look with a denim "Western" shirt from Borriello, jeans from Resolute a belt from Silver Ostrich and an iconic down jacket or vest from Rocky Mountain Featherbed.

Limited edition and only available in limited quantities - MJ Exclusive!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Mod.: 400 SPE - Stretch Boot "Urban Rodeo"
  • Last: Classic
  • Mat./Col.: JAN Calf Marracca - tobacco brown suede leather
  • Bot.: GS10 - 10mm leather sole
  • Lin.: STA
  • Heel "Cuban Heel" slightly slanted
  • stretch insert trimmed with leather Russian Calf
  • Heel strip trimmed with leather Russian Calf
  • Option: Bottom with Brass Peggeg "Western Hat & Colt", Metal Tip

100% Handmade in Brasov - Romania!

Shoe stretchers must be ordered optionally

ABOUT FEDELI

The family business Fedeli was founded in 1934 in Monza and is worlwide known for its stylish fashion made of cashmere. The manufactory of pullovers and accessories offers high-quality cashmere fashion with the "Made in Italy" status. Fedeli celebrated its 80th birthday in 2014. Owner Gigi Fedeli leads his company in its third generation and the same values still apply to him as in the beginning of his career. Scottish cashmere yarns of only top quality, combined with Italian innovation and passion, are the secret recipe and basis for the worldwide success of the Italian traditional company.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Saint Crispin's

Limited Edition: Boot "Urban Rodeo" aus tabakbraunem Rauhleder - reine Handarbeit

Normaler Preis € 1.099,45 EUR
Normaler Preis € 1.999,00 EUR Verkaufspreis € 1.099,45 EUR
Ausverkauft-45%
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: SC29001

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Mit Saint Crispin's verbindet mich etwas ganz Besonderes. Als mich der ehemalige Gründer vor über 20 Jahren in meiner alten Wirkungsstätte besuchte, wurde ich zu seinem ersten Kunden und begleite das Produkt somit von Beginn an.

Heute führt Phillip Car das Unternehme und hat es zu diesem Weltruhm gebracht. In der kleinen Werkstatt im rumänischen Brasov erzeugen wenige Mitarbeiter in familiärer Atmosphäre keine 1500 Paar Schuhe im Jahr. Über 400 Arbeitsschritte werden in liebevoller Handarbeit zusammengefügt, um ein solch kleines Kunstwerk zu erzeugen.

Der Kreis der Schuh-Afficionados zählt Saint Crispin's heute zu den besten Schuhen der Welt und wir sind glücklich, diese Wunderbaren Kunstwerke anbieten zu können.

Der Boot "Urban Rodeo" ist eine innovative Idee von Michael Jondral und wurde von Saint Crispin´s perfekt umgesetzt. Angelehnt an die Stiefel der amerikanischen Rodeo-Cowboys, entstand hier ein Boot der Ihren persönlichen Stil widerspiegelt und so zu einem Kultobjekt wird.

Vervollständigen Sie Ihren Look des "Urban Cowboys" mit einen Denim-Shirt "Western" von Borriello, einer Jeans von Resolute einem Gürtel von Silver Ostrich und einer kultigen Daunen-Jacke oder Weste von Rocky Mountain Featherbed.

Limitierte Auflage und nur in begrenzter Stückzahl erhältlich - MJ Exklusiv!

MERKMALE

  • Mod.: 400 SPE - Stretch-Boot "Urban Rodeo"
  • Last: Classic
  • Mat./Col.: JAN Calf Marracca - tabakbraunes Rauhleder
  • Bot.: GS10 - 10mm Ledersohle
  • Lin.: STA
  • Absatz "Cuban Heel" leicht schräg
  • Stretcheinsatz mit Leder Russian Calf besetzt
  • Fersenstreifen mit Leder Russian Calf besetzt
  • Option: Bottom mit Brass Peggeg "Western Hat & Colt", Metal Tip

100% Handmade in Brasov - Romania!

Schuhstrecker müssen optional bestellt werden!

ABOUT FEDELI

Das 1934 in Monza gegründete Unternehmen Fedeli ist weltweit bekannt für stilechte Mode aus Kaschmir. Der Pullover und Accessoire Hersteller bietet hochwertige Kaschmirmode mit dem Prädikat "Made in Italy" an. Im Jahre 2014 feierte das Traditionshaus seinen 80. Geburtstag. Inhaber Gigi Fedeli führt sein Unternehmen nun bereits in dritter Generation und noch immer gelten für ihn die gleichen Werte, wie zu Beginn. So sind schottische Kaschmirgarne erster Güterklasse & Qualität, gepaart mit italienischer Innovation und Passion, das Geheimrezept und gleichermaßen Basis für den weltweiten Erfolg des italienischen Traditionshauses.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen