Cesare Attolini

Grey suit "Flanella Pipi" made of English wool by Fox Brother's - purely handcrafted

Regular price $5,591.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5,591.00 USD
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CA27067

* Available as MTO – MTO's cannot be returned

Estimated delivery date: 27. March 2023

MJ'S DETAILS

This wonderful suit is all about the greatest style icons. Assuring you the highest style level and finding yourself in the company of true gentlemen . Brilliant fabric made of original Fox Flannel - Fox Brother's Somerset.

A suit that is completely in the character of our role models and gentlemen icons, such as Ronald Colman or Marcello Mastroianni. Fox Brother's flannel was also a favorite material of Gianni Agnelli, who could not be matched in style. The special touch of the "Flanella Pipi" is the green-brown shimmer, which gives the flannel gray an excellent nuance. Only Fox Brother's legendary weaving mill can create such flannel!

A typical detail is the rolling and slightly wider lapel, which are always chosen by Michael Jondral. Trademark of the Neapolitan jacket, offering a perfect silhouette.

A wonderful companion for fall. Perfectly combined with a plaid shirt and cashmere tie from the same house, suspenders from Albert Thurston and stylishly rounded off with suede loafers from Saint Crispin's. The 3 patch pocket emphasize the sporty touch.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Mod.: AUH37 PUZ3 - "Flanella "Pipi""
  • Material: 100% wool - Fox Classic Flannel
  • Color: Flannel gray
  • Rolling 3-button
  • Tucked shirt shoulder "Spalla Camicia
  • Unlined - Lining details in Bemberg twill brown
  • Three patch pockets
  • Double hand-stitch
  • Two side slits
  • Horn buttons
  • Front buttoned with "Pancerina" belly band
  • Without pleats
  • Slanted side pockets "American Pocket
  • 2 back pockets buttoned
  • 4,5cm waistband
  • Waistband extension with sartorial hooks "Gancio
  • Side adjusters
  • Suspender buttons - back with extended bar "Alamaro
  • Length open
  • Foot width 19cm

Hand sewn in Naples

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI 

Each individual piece of the tailoring Cesare Attolini, embodies the tradition and technical perfection, which is now continued in its 3rd generation. From the cut to the final ironing, every jacket, every suit and every coat is hand-crafted in no less than 30 hours. The special secret is Attolini's unique cut with its high armhole and wider sleeve. The typical Neapolitan "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini pays special attention to a not too severe creasing, which leads to a perfect and particularly brilliant appearance and underlines the timeless elegance of every piece of Cesare Attolini.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Cesare Attolini

Grauer Anzug "Flanella Pipi" aus englischer Wolle von Fox Brother's - reine Handarbeit

Normaler Preis € 5.999,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 5.999,00 EUR
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: CA27067

* Als MTO erhältlich – MTO ist vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen

Voraussichtlicher Liefertermin: 03.04.2023

MJ'S DETAILS

Dieser wunderbare Anzug steht ganz im Zeichen der grössten Stilikonen. Dem Träger ist damit das höchste Stilniveau gewiss und er befindet sich im Kreise der echten Gentlemen. Brillant in seinem Tuch aus original Fox Flannel - Fox Brother´s Somerset.

Ein Anzug, ganz im Zeichen von unseren Vorbildern und Gentleman-Iconen, wie dem ewig eleganten Ronald Colman oder dem frühen Marcello Mastroianni. Der Flanell von Fox Brother's war ebenso ein preferiertes Material von Gianni Agnelli, der an Stil nicht zu übertreffen war. Die besondere Note des "Flanella Pipi" ist ene Nuance grünbrauner Schimmer, der gem Flanellgrau eine exzellente Note verleiht. Ein Flanell, wie nur die legendäre Weberei Fox Brother's ihn herstellen kann!

Typisches Detail ist der von Michael Jondral stets gewählte, rollierende und etwas breitere Revers. Markenzeichen des neapolitanischen Sakkos, das dem Träger eine perfekte Silhouette verleihen.

Ein wunderbarer Begleiter für den Herbst. Perfekt kombiniert mit einem karierten Hemd und Kaschmirkrawatte aus gleichem Hause, Hosenträgern von Albert Thurston und stilvoll im Auftritt abgerundet, mit Wildleder-Loafern von Saint Crispin's. Die 3 aufgesetzten Tasche unterstreichen die sportlichere Note.

MTO - Dieser Anzug  kann in allen weiteren Größen, ohne Aufpreis, bestellt werden!

MERKMALE

  • Mod.: AUH37 PUZ3 - "Flanella "Pipi"
  • Material: 100% Wolle - Fox Brother´s Fox Classic Flannel
  • Farbe: Flanellgrau
  • Rollierender 3-Knopf
  • Eingeschobene Hemdenschulter "Spalla Camicia"
  • Ungefüttert - Futterdetails in Bemberg-Twill Braun
  • Drei aufgesetzte Taschen
  • Doppelte Handkante
  • Zwei Seitenschlitze
  • Hornknöpfe
  • Front geknöpft mit Bauchband "Pancerina"
  • Ohne Bundfalten
  • Schräge Seitenraschen "American Pocket"
  • 2 Gesässtaschen geknöpft
  • 4,5cm Bundband
  • Bundverlängerung mit sartorialen Haken "Gancio"
  • Side Adjusters
  • Hosenträgerknöpfe - hinten mit verlängertem Steg "Alamaro"
  • Länge offen
  • Fußweite 19cm

Handgenäht in Neapel

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

Jedes einzelne Teil aus der Schneiderei Cesare Attolini, verkörpert die Tradition und die handwerkliche Perfektion, die heute in 3. Generation fortgeführt wird. Vom Zuschnitt bis zum letzten Bügelvorgang wird jedes Sakko, jeder Anzug und jeder Mantel in reiner Handarbeit von nicht weniger als 30 Stunden gefertigt. Das besondere Geheimnis ist hierbei der für Attolini einzigartige Schnitt mit hohem Armloch und weiterem Ärmeleinsatz. Der typisch neapolitanischen "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini achtet hier auf eine nicht zu prägnante Faltenbildung, was zu einem perfekten und besonders brillantem Erscheinungsbild führt und die zeitlose Eleganz eines jeden Teiles von Cesare Attolini unterstreicht.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen