• Personal Service

    Call us:

    +49 (0) 511 16 97 700

    Contact us via mail or phone and we will counsel

    Michael Jondral
    Theaterstr. 13
    30159 Hannover
    Öffnungszeiten
    Mi-Fr: 12:00-18:00
    Sa: 11:00-16:00

    For private appointments"
    Please contact us via mail:

    shop@michaeljondral.com

    Contact & Service

Borriello Exclusive for Michael Jondral: Japanese cotton denim shirt "Italian Western" - Linea Passion

BACK IN STOCK
269,00 €
incl. tax

(Non-EU: 226,05 € excl. tax)

Free Express Shipping over 150€ (EU) / 300€ (NON-EU) & Free Returns


Available Sizes:

S M L XL XXL
RESTOCK SOON!

Express shipping 1-4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

Limited Edition x Michael Jondral

This shirt from the shirt manufacturer Borriello - Napoli, is a very special homage to the great Italian director Sergio Leone, who founded the Italo-Western in the 1960s and paved the way for world star Clint Eastwood with films like "For a Fistful of Dollars" and "For a Few Dollars More" and later culminated in "Play Me the Song of Death".

Especially the great Clint Eastwood became a fan of this shirt style and founded it with his look to a great building block of the sporty outfit. Topped off with a pair of Rota chinos, a leather blouson from Rifugio and a neck square from Anderson Sheppard, it becomes an unbeatable head-turner. Mr. Eastwood would have his true joy and Sergio Leone was probably signed you directly for the next film.

The soft washed Japanese cotton denim from Kuroki , in combination with the super soft collar "Clint" and the typical snap buttons with mother-of-pearl inlet, makes this shirt a special specialty from the shirt manufactory Borriello and an important icon of your wardrobe.

CHARACTERIStICS

  • Exclusive model for Michael Jondral "Italian Western".
  • Material: 100% Cotton - Kuroki Japan Denim
  • Medium Bleach Washed
  • Color: Denim Blue
  • Collar "Clint
  • Sport cuff with 2 buttons
  • 2 breast pockets with flap and 2 buttons
  • Chest saddle
  • Press studs with mother of pearl inlet
  • Contrast stitching "Goden Sewn
  • Handmade

Handmade in Naples!

ABOUT BORRIELLO

Since 1977, the Borriello family has been producing shirts in traditional Neapolitan style. Hand-crafted collar and shoulder, as well as Australian mother-of-pearl buttons and buttonholes embroidered with silk yarn are just some parts of 8 points that are crafted by hand.


ID: BOR28039

Do you need help or counseling?

Call us:
+49 (0) 511 - 169 77 00

Email: shop@michaeljondral.com

Related Products

• PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

    Rufen Sie bei uns an:

    +49 (0) 511 16 97 700

    Kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail oder Telefon und wir beraten Sie gerne:

    Michael Jondral
    Theaterstr. 13
    30159 Hannover
    Öffnungszeiten
    Mi-Fr: 12:00-18:00
    Sa: 11:00-16:00

    Persönliche Termine "by Appointment"
    Wenden Sie sich per E-Mail an uns:

    shop@michaeljondral.com

    Kontakt & Beratung

Borriello Exkusiv für Michael Jondral: Hemd "Italian Western" aus japanischem Baumwoll-Denim - Linea Passion

269,00 €
inkl. Mwst.

(Non-EU: 226,05 € exkl. Mwst.)

Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns


Verfügbare Größen:

S M L XL XXL
RESTOCK SOON!

Lieferzeit 1–3 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Limited Edition x Michael Jondral

Dieses Hemd aus der Hemdenmanufaktur Borriello - Napoli, ist eine ganz besondere Hommage an den großen italienischen Regisseur Sergio Leone, der den Italo-Western in den 1960er Jahren begründete und mit Filmen wie "Für eine Handvoll Dollar" und "Für ein paar Dollar mehr" den Weg von Weltstar Clint Eastwood bereitete und später in "Spiel mir das Lied vom Tod" seinen Höhepunkt fand.

Besonders der großartige Clint Eastwood wurde zum Fan dieses Hemden-Stils und fundierte es mit seinem Look zu einem großartigen Baustein des sportlichen Outfits. Mit einer Chino von Rota, einem Lederblouson von Rifugio und einem Neck-Square von Anderson Sheppard abgerundet wird es zum unübertrefflichen Hingucker. Mr. Eastwood hätte seine wahre Freude und Sergio Leone wurde Sie wohl direkt für den nächsten Film verpflichten.

Der weich gewaschene japanische Baumwoll-Denim von Kuroki , in Verbindung mit dem superweichen Kragen "Clint" und den typischen Druckknöpfen mit Perlmutt-Inlet, macht dieses Hemd zu einer besonderen Spezialität aus der Hemdenmanufaktur Borriello und zu einem wichtigen Icon Ihrer Garderobe.

RESTOCK LATEST IN SEPTEMBER!

MERKMALE

  • Exklusivmodell für Michael Jondral "Italian Western"
  • Material: 100% Baumwolle - Kuroki Japan Denim
  • Medium Bleach Washed
  • Farbe: Denimblau
  • Kragen "Clint"
  • Sportmanschette mit 2 Knöpfen
  • 2 Brusttaschen mit Patte und 2 Knöpfen
  • Brust-Sattel
  • Druckknöpfe mit Perlmutt-Inlet
  • Kontrastnähte "Goden Sewn"
  • Handarbeit

Handgefertigt in Neapel!

ABOUT BORRIELLO

Seit 1977 fertigt Familie Borriello Hemden in traditionellem neapolitanischen Stil. Kragen und Schulter in reiner Handarbeit, sowie australische Perlmuttknöpfe und mit Seidengarn umstickte Knopflöcher sind nur ein Teil von 8 Punkten, die in reiner Handarbeit verarbeitet werden.

ID: BOR28039

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Rufen Sie bei uns an:
+49 (0) 511 - 169 77 00

Mail: shop@michaeljondral.com

Weitere Ideen