Cesare Attolini

Dark blue suit "Magistrale" made of English high twist wool - purely handcrafted

Regular price $5,125.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $5,125.00 USD
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CA28116

* Available as MTO – MTO's cannot be returned

Estimated delivery date: 27. March 2023

MJ'S DETAILS

This wonderful suit is all about the greatest style icons. The wearer is thus assured of the highest level of style and finds himself in the circle of true gentlemen. Brilliant in its rusty brown shimmering color.

A summer suit, completely in the sign of our role model and style pope Cary Grant, who preferred this fabric on his travels as a day suit. It is a pleasure to wear, especially because of its summery airiness and crease resistance.

A typical detail is the rolling and slightly wider lapel always chosen by Michael Jondral. Trademark of the Neapolitan jacket, giving the wearer a perfect silhouette. In its color a wonderful companion for the whole year. Perfectly combined with a blue striped shirt and knit tie from the same house, suspenders from Albert Thurston and stylishly rounded in appearance, with suede loafers from Saint Crispin's.

This suit is available in size 50 and can be ordered in all other sizes, at no extra charge

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Material: 100% wool - Hightwisted Fresco "Explorer" by Standeven
  • Color: Grey blue, Dark blue, Brown
  • Pattern: Glenscheck check "Grande Galles"
  • Rolling 3-button
  • Tucked shirt shoulder "Spalla Camicia"
  • Half lined
  • Two patch pockets
  • Double hand welt
  • Two side slits
  • Horn buttons
  • Front buttoned with belly band "Pancerina"
  • 2 pleats with hand tab "Travetto"
  • 4,5cm waistband
  • Waistband extension with concealed sartorial hooks
  • Side adjusters
  • Suspenders buttons
  • Length open
  • Foot width 20cm

Hand sewn in Naples"

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI 

Each individual piece of the tailoring Cesare Attolini, embodies the tradition and technical perfection, which is now continued in its 3rd generation. From the cut to the final ironing, every jacket, every suit and every coat is hand-crafted in no less than 30 hours. The special secret is Attolini's unique cut with its high armhole and wider sleeve. The typical Neapolitan "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini pays special attention to a not too severe creasing, which leads to a perfect and particularly brilliant appearance and underlines the timeless elegance of every piece of Cesare Attolini.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

• PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

    Rufen Sie bei uns an:

    +49 (0) 511 16 97 700

    Kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail oder Telefon und wir beraten Sie gerne:

    Michael Jondral
    Theaterstr. 13
    30159 Hannover
    Öffnungszeiten
    Mi-Fr: 12:00-18:00
    Sa: 11:00-16:00

    Persönliche Termine "by Appointment"
    Wenden Sie sich per E-Mail an uns:

    shop@michaeljondral.com

    Kontakt & Beratung

Cesare Attolini Dunkelblauer Anzug "Magistrale" aus englischer High Twist Wolle - reine Handarbeit

5.499,00 €
inkl. Mwst.

(Non-EU: 4.621,01 € exkl. Mwst.)

Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns


Verfügbare Größen:

46 48 50 52 54 56 58

Lieferzeit 1–3 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Dieser wunderbare Anzug steht ganz im Zeichen der grössten Stilikonen. Dem Träger ist damit das höchste Stilniveau gewiss und er befindet sich im Kreise der echten Gentlemen. Brillant in seiner rostbraun schimmernden Farbe.

Ein Sommeranzug, ganz im Zeichen von unserem Vorbild und Stilpapst Cary Grant, der diesen Stoff auf seinen Reisen als Tagesanzug bevorzugte. Besonders durch seine sommerliche Luftigkeit und seine Knitterfreiheit bereitet er Vergnügen.

Typisches Detail ist der von Michael Jondral stets gewählte, rollierende und etwas breitere Revers. Markenzeichen des neapolitanischen Sakkos, das dem Träger eine perfekte Silhouette verleihen. In seiner Farbe ein wunderbarer Begleiter für das ganze Jahr. Perfekt kombiniert mit einem blau gestreiften Hemd und Strickkrawatte aus gleichem Hause, Hosenträgern von Albert Thurston und stilvoll im Auftritt abgerundet, mit Wildleder-Loafern von Saint Crispin's.

>MTO - Dieser Anzug ist in Größe 50 verfügbar und kann in allen weiteren Größen, ohne Aufpreis, bestellt werden!

MERKMALE

  • Material: 100% Wolle - Hightwisted Fresco "Explorer" von Standeven
  • Farbe: Graublau, Dunkelblau, Braun
  • Muster: Glenscheck-Karo "Grande Galles"
  • Rollierender 3-Knopf
  • Eingeschobene Hemdenschulter "Spalla Camicia"
  • Halb gefüttert
  • Zwei aufgesetzte Taschen
  • Doppelte Handkante
  • Zwei Seitenschlitze
  • Hornknöpfe
  • Front geknöpft mit Bauchband "Pancerina"
  • 2 Bundfalten mit Handriegel "Travetto"
  • 4,5cm Bundband
  • Bundverlängerung mit verdecktem sartorialen Haken
  • Side Adjusters
  • Hosenträgerknöpfe
  • Länge offen
  • Fußweite 20cm

Handgenäht in Neapel

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

Jedes einzelne Teil aus der Schneiderei Cesare Attolini, verkörpert die Tradition und die handwerkliche Perfektion, die heute in 3. Generation fortgeführt wird. Vom Zuschnitt bis zum letzten Bügelvorgang wird jedes Sakko, jeder Anzug und jeder Mantel in reiner Handarbeit von nicht weniger als 30 Stunden gefertigt. Das besondere Geheimnis ist hierbei der für Attolini einzigartige Schnitt mit hohem Armloch und weiterem Ärmeleinsatz. Der typisch neapolitanischen "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini achtet hier auf eine nicht zu prägnante Faltenbildung, was zu einem perfekten und besonders brillantem Erscheinungsbild führt und die zeitlose Eleganz eines jeden Teiles von Cesare Attolini unterstreicht.

ID: CA28116

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Rufen Sie bei uns an:
+49 (0) 511 - 169 77 00

Mail: shop@michaeljondral.com

Weitere Ideen