• Personal Service

    Call us:

    +49 (0) 511 16 97 700

    Come visit our store and let us advise you personally:

    Michael Jondral
    Theaterstr. 13
    30159 Hanover
    Open:
    Tuesday-Friday: 10:00-19:00
    Saturday: 10:00-16:00

    Contact us by email:
    shop@michaeljondral.com

    Contact & Service

Finamore 1925 White Oxford shirt made of Alumo cotton - Collo Lucio

279,00 €

(Non-EU: 234,45 €)

included VAT, plus Shipping Costs
Delivery time 1-3 working days


Available Sizes:

38 39 40 41 42 43 44
RESTOCK SOON!

MJ'S DETAILS

A true classic by the traditional shirt manufactory Finamore 1925 is made of the finest cotton in Naples. This classical shirt with barrel cuffs and button-down collar convinces by the precise handcraft and the ease in carrying. It offers die ideal addition to a suit or a combination.

The fine cotton yarn is a full-spun yarn and woven as "Oxford". It thus has a brilliant appearance. A perfect shirt for the whole year and as a luxury basic a "must have" for your wardrobe.

The sizes are especially created for Michael Jondral with an additional length in sleeves and back and the special Neapolitan model, whose cuffs, back seam and shoulders are slightly crinkled - arriccio e molto sartiorale!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Linea Napoli
  • "Collo Lucio" (Button-down collar)
  • Barrel cuffs
  • Color: white
  • Material: 100% cotton - Alumo Oxford full yarn
  • Honey-colored pearl buttons

Handcrafted in Naples

ABOUT FINAMORE

The Finamore brand was founded in 1925 in the historic centrum of Naples and is now in its fourth generation. It is the second oldest shirt manufactory in Naples. Finamores shirts offer an overwhelming selection of exclusive materials in the most valuable craftsmanship and a unique fit. "There is hardly anything better and the section of the shoulder is unique," says Michael Jondral about the Neapolitan traditional manufactory. Andrea and Simone Finamore have become personal friends and regular guests in Hanover to take measures personally and to advice the customers regarding the perfect and handcrafted tailored shirt.


ID: FI22046

Do you need help or counseling?

Call us:
+49 (0) 511 - 169 77 00

Email : shop@michaeljondral.com

Related Products

• PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

    Rufen Sie bei uns an:

    +49 (0) 511 16 97 700

    Kommen Sie in unseren Store in Hannover und lassen Sie sich persönlich beraten:

    Michael Jondral
    Theaterstr. 13
    30159 Hannover
    Öffnungszeiten:
    Di-Fr: 10:00-19:00
    Sa: 10:00-16:00

    Wenden Sie sich per E-Mail an uns:
    shop@michaeljondral.com

    Kontakt & Beratung

Finamore 1925 Weißes Hemd "Oxford" aus Alumo Baumwolle – Collo Lucio

279,00 €

(Non-EU: 234,45 €)

Inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten
Lieferzeit 1–3 Werktage


Verfügbare Größen:

38 39 40 41 42 43
RESTOCK SOON!

MJ'S DETAILS

Ein echter Klassiker aus der traditionellen Hemdenmanufaktur Finamore 1925. In feinster Handarbeit in Neapel gefertigt. Dieses klassische Hemd mit Sportmanschette und Button Down-Kragen überzeugt durch seine Handarbeit und eine angenehme Leichtigkeit beim Tragen. Es eignet sich als perfekter Begleiter zu einem Anzug oder einem Sportsakko.

Das feine Baumwollgarn ist ein Vollzwirn und als "Oxford" gewebt. Es besitzt somit ein brillantes Warenbild. Ein perfektes Hemd für das ganze Jahr und als Luxus-Basic ein "must have" für Ihre Garderobe.

Speziell für Michael Jondral entwickelte Maße mit längeren Ärmeln, längerer Gesamtlänge und dem speziellen neapolitanischen Modell, dass an Manschette, Rückennaht und Schulter gekräuselt ist - arriccio e molto sartiorale!

MERKMALE

  • Linea Napoli
  • Button Down-Kragen "Collo Lucio"
  • Sportmanschette
  • Material: 100% Baumwolle - Alumo Vollzwirn Oxford
  • Farbe: weiß
  • honigfarbene Perlmuttknöpfe
  • Extralange Ärmel und Gesamtlänge!

Handgefertigt in Neapel, Italien!

ABOUT FINAMORE

Die Marke Finamore wurde im Jahr 1925 im historischen Zentrum von Neapel gegründet und ist mittlerweile in vierter Generation, Neapels zweitältester Hemdenschneider. Seine Hemden bietet die Marke in einer nahezu überwältigenden Auswahl an exklusiven Stoffen, sowie in wertvollster Handarbeit an. "Es gibt kaum etwas Besseres. Und der Schnitt der Schulte ist einzigartig." - So Michael Jondral zu dem neapolitanischen Traditionshersteller. Längst sind Andrea und Simone Finamore zu persönlichen Freunden avanciert und gehören selbstverständlich zu den regelmäßigen Gästen in Hannover, um persönlich beim Kunden Maß zu nehmen und diesen in allen Fragen rund um das perfekte & handgefertigte Maßhemd zu beraten.

ID: FI22046

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Rufen Sie bei uns an:
+49 (0) 511 - 169 77 00

Mail: shop@michaeljondral.com

Weitere Ideen