Cesare Attolini

Ink blue striped shirt made of pure cotton 170's by Alumo - Collo

Regular price $253.00 USD
Regular price $421.00 USD Sale price $253.00 USD
-40%
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CA27057

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

A real classic by the shirt studio of Cesare Attolini. Manufactured by hand in Naples. This classic shirt with a barrel cuffs and Neapolitan collar impresses with its craftsmanship and offers excellent comfort thanks to its excellent fit. A perfect companion to a suit or sports jacket by Cesare Attolini in order to complete a sartorial look.

The collar Max is based on the Neapolitan style of the 1930s and is the favorite model of Massimiliano Attolini.

The sizes are especially created for Michael Jondral with an additional 1cm in sleeves and the special Neapolitan model, whose cuffs, back seam and shoulders are slightly crinkled - una camicia tipica napoletana!

The fine material from 170's cotton comes from the Swiss weaving mill Alumo, a full twist as an exclusive article for Cesare Attolini.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • 100% Cotton 170's Full Thread - Alumo exclusively for Cesare Attolini
  • Color: Ink blue, white
  • Neapolitan collar - Collo "Max
  • Sports cuff
  • Australian pearl button

Handcrafted in Naples!

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

Founded in 1930 in Napoli, Cesare Attolini is without a doubt one of best things the Neapolitan art of tailoring can offer in terms of suits & jacket. The grandchildren of Vincenzo Attolini, inventor of the Giacca Mappina, are admired by the whole world of tailoring for their modelsof soft shoulders, high armholes and incredible comfort. This quality claim and especially the craftsmanship is also reflected in the shirts by the Attolini manufactory. 

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

-10% Extra im Checkout

Cesare Attolini

Tintenblau gestreiftes Hemd aus reiner Baumwolle 170's von Alumo - Collo Max

Normaler Preis € 291,85 EUR
Normaler Preis € 449,00 EUR Verkaufspreis € 291,85 EUR
-35%
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: CA27057

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Ein echter Klassiker aus dem Hemdenatelier von Cesare Attolini. In feinster Handarbeit in Neapel gefertigt. Dieses klassische Hemd mit Sportmanschette und neapolitanischem Kragen überzeugt durch seine Handarbeit und bietet durch seine exzellente Passform einen wunderbaren Tragekomfort. Ein perfekter Begleiter zu einem Anzug oder Sakko aus der Cesare Attolini Kollektion und ein vollendeter sartorialen Look.

Der Kragen Max orientiert sich am neapolitanischen Stil der 1930er Jahre und ist das Lieblingsmodell von Massimiliano Attolini.

Speziell für Michael Jondral entwickelte Maße mit 1cm längeren Ärmeln in dem speziellen neapolitanischen Modell, dass an Manschette und Rückennaht, sowie ein wenig an der Schulter gekräuselt ist - und camicia tipica napoletana!

Das feine Material aus 170's Baumwolle stammt aus der schweizer Weberei Alumo, ein Vollzwirn als Exklusivartikel für Cesare Attolini .

MERKMALE

  • Material: 100% Baumwolle 170's Vollzwirn - Alumo exklusiv für Cesare Attolini
  • Farbe: Tintenblau, Weiß
  • Neapolitanischer Kragen - Collo "Max"
  • Kragenstäbchen
  • Sportmanschette
  • Australische Perlmuttknöpfe

Handgenäht in Neapel

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

1930 in Napoli gegründet, zählt Cesare Attolini ohne jeden Zweifel zum besten was die neapolitanische Schneiderkunst in Sachen Anzug & Sakko zu bieten hat. Die Enkel von Vincenzo Attolini, Erfinder der Giacca Mappina, werden von der ganzen Schneiderwelt für ihre Modelle aus weichen Schultern, hohem Armloch und unglaublicher Bequemlichkeit bewundert. Dieser Qualitätsanspruch und insbesondere die Handwerkskunst schlägt sich ebenfalls in den Hemden aus dem Hause Attolini nieder.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen