Borriello

Tuxedo shirt "Sartorial-Plissee" made of cotton-twill from Thomas Mason - handcrafted

Regular price $170.00 USD
Regular price $283.00 USD Sale price $170.00 USD
-40%
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: BOR31026

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

This tuxedo shirt with Neapolitan collar "TYT" and double-cuff wins you over with its modern cut and great comfort. The inserted front part "Piquet Crochet", the concealed button placket "Fintone Coperto" and the fine quilting "A Riva" on collar and cuffs make it an elegant dress shirt and the perfect addition to your tuxedo.

The shirt's measurements were customized by Borriello together with Michael Jondral. That way it meets the requirements of the market while combining the typical qualities of Neapolitan shirt tailoring, having longer sleeves and an overall longer fit. 

A great classic from the shirt manufactory Boriello - Napoli. Since 1977 the Borriello family has been creating shirts in traditional Neapolitan style. Purely handmade collar and cuffs as well as Australian mother-of-pearl buttons and buttonholes embroidered with silk thread are only a part of 8 steps that are done purely by hand.

The fabrics are completely made of two-ply yarns from the best manufacturers. In this case, a "Heavy Twill" from Thomas Mason. This somewhat heavier fabric stands for the historical culture of British dress shirts, which was preferred by Neapolitan connoisseurs as well.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • "Sartoria" - Exclusive model for Michael Jondral
  • Material: 100% cotton - Thomas Mason Heavy Twill
  • Color: White
  • Collar "TYT"
  • Collar stays
  • Front "Plissee Grosso"
  • Double-cuff
  • Fine quilting "A Riva"
  • 8 steps pure handwork
  • Modern Fit Comfort (true size)
  • 41 Borriello = 41 Finamore or Cesare Attolini

Hand sewn in Naples

ABOUT BORRIELLO

Since 1977, the Borriello family has been producing shirts in traditional Neapolitan style. Hand-crafted collar and shoulder, as well as Australian mother-of-pearl buttons and buttonholes embroidered with silk yarn are just some parts of 8 points that are crafted by hand.


Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Borriello

Smokinghemd "Sartorial-Plissee" aus einem Baumwoll-Twill von Thomas Mason - Handarbeit

Normaler Preis € 299,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 299,00 EUR
Neu
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: BOR31026

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Dieses Smoking-Hemd mit neapolitanischem Kragen "TYT" und Doppelmanschette überzeugt durch seinen modernen Schnitt und einen großartigen Tragekomfort. Das Vorderteil mit Einsatz "Piquet Crochet", die verdeckte Knopfleiste "Fintone Coperto" und die feine Steppung "A Riva" an Kragen und Manschette, krönen dieses Hemd zum feinen Evening Shirt und es wird zum perfekten Begleiter Ihres Smokings.

Das Modell wurde in seiner Maßkomposition von Borriello zusammen mit Michael Jondral entwickelt und erfüllt mit seinen längeren Ärmeln und einer ebenso längeren Gesamtlänge die Anforderungen des Marktes in wunderbarer Verbindung mit den Merkmalen der neapolitanischen Hemdenschneiderei.

Ein großartiger Klassiker aus der Hemdenmanufaktur Borriello - Napoli. Seit 1977 fertigt Familie Borriello Hemden in traditionellem neapolitanischen Stil. Kragen und Schulter in reiner Handarbeit, sowie australische Perlmuttknöpfe und mit Seidengarn gestickte Knopflöcher sind nur ein Teil von 8 Punkten die in reiner Handarbeit verarbeitet werden. 

Bei den Stoffen kommen ausschließlich Vollzwirne aus besten Manufakturen zur Verarbeitung. Hier ein Twill "Heavy Twill" von Thomas Mason. Diese etwas schwerere Qualität steht in der historischen Kultur der britischen Abendhemden und wurde auch in Neapel von echten Kennern bevorzugt.

MERKMALE

  • "Sartoria" - Exklusivmodell für Michael Jondral
  • Material: 100% Baumwolle - Thomas Mason Heavy Twill
  • Farbe: Weiß
  • Kragen "TYT"
  • Kragenstäbchen
  • Front "Plissee Grosso"
  • Doppelmanschette
  • feine Steppung "A Riva"
  • 8 Punkte Handarbeit
  • Modern Fit Comfort (true size)
  • 41 Borriello = 41 Finamore oder Cesare Attolini

Handgenäht in Neapel

ABOUT BORRIELLO

Seit 1977 fertigt Familie Borriello Hemden in traditionellem neapolitanischen Stil. Kragen und Schulter in reiner Handarbeit, sowie australische Perlmuttknöpfe und mit Seidengarn umstickte Knopflöcher sind nur ein Teil von 8 Punkten, die in reiner Handarbeit verarbeitet werden.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen