Cesare Attolini

Shirt-jacket "Cervinia" made of washed cotton corduroy - handcrafted

Regular price $788.00 USD
Regular price $1,575.00 USD Sale price $788.00 USD
Sold out-50%
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CA31337

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

This beautiful shirt-jacket was made in the shirt atelier of Cesare Attolini. The craftsmanship of shirt tailoring and the sartorial experience of the tailors in perfect synergy.

A jacket in the style of a shirt. The perfect piece for a casual winter look. Fine details such as the collar, the four patch pockets, two short side vents and the hand-stitched buttonholes highlight the individual class of this shirt-jacket.

The perfect companion for a restaurant visit in your winter resort. Combine this wonderful shirt-jacket with a shirt, a knit piece and luxurious Cash-Cotton jeans from the same brand and you will achieve a great Cesare Attolini look!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Shirt-Jacket "Cervinia"
  • Material: 100% cotton - Brisbane Moss Prewashed Corduroy
  • Color: Tobacco brown
  • 2 patch pockets with buttoned flap
  • 2 aufgesetzte Taschen mit geknöpfter Patte
  • Shirt cuffs
  • 2 short side vents
  • Horn buttons

Hand sewn in Naples!

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI 

Each individual piece of the tailoring Cesare Attolini, embodies the tradition and technical perfection, which is now continued in its 3rd generation. From the cut to the final ironing, every jacket, every suit and every coat is hand-crafted in no less than 30 hours. The special secret is Attolini's unique cut with its high armhole and wider sleeve. The typical Neapolitan "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini pays special attention to a not too severe creasing, which leads to a perfect and particularly brilliant appearance and underlines the timeless elegance of every piece of Cesare Attolini.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

• PERSÖNLICHE BERATUNG

    Rufen Sie bei uns an:

    +49 (0) 511 16 97 700

    Kontaktieren Sie uns per Mail oder Telefon und wir beraten Sie gerne:

    Michael Jondral
    Theaterstr. 13
    30159 Hannover
    Öffnungszeiten:
    Do-Fr:12:00-18:00 Sa:11:00-16:00

    Persönliche Termine "by Appointment"
    Wenden Sie sich per E-Mail an uns:

    shop@michaeljondral.com

    Kontakt & Beratung

Cesare Attolini Shirt-Jacket "Cervinia" aus einem gewaschenen Baumwollcord - Handarbeit

1.699,00 €
inkl. Mwst.

(Non-EU: 1.427,73 € exkl. Mwst.)

Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns


Verfügbare Größen:

49 = M 51 = L 53 = XL 55 = XXL

Lieferzeit 1–3 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Gefertigt wurde dieser wunderschöne Shirt-Jacke im Hemdenatelier von Cesare Attolini. Das handwerkliche Geschick der Hemdenschneiderei und die sartoriale Erfahrung der Schneider von Cesare Attolini in perfekter Synergie.

Eine Jacke, im Stile Hemdes, als perfekte Stück, um einen kalten Wintertag im casual Look zu begehen. Feine Details wie der kleine Tellerkragen, die 4 aufgesetzten Taschen, zwei kurze Seitenschlitze und die handgestickten Knopflöcher unterstreichen die individuelle Klasse dieses Shirts-Jackets.

Ein perfekter Begleiter für einen Restaurantbesuch in Ihrem Wintersportort. Kombinieren Sie diese wunderbare Hemd-Jacke mit einem Hemd und Strickteil, sowie einer luxuriösen Cash-Cotton Jeans aus gleichem Hause und es gelingt ein großartiger Cesare Attolini Totallook!

MERKMALE

  • Shirt-Jacke "Cervinia"
  • Material: 100% Baumwolle - Brisbane Moss Prewashed Corduroy
  • Farbe: Tabakbraun
  • 2 aufgesetzte Brusttaschen mit geknöpfter Patte
  • 2 aufgesetzte Taschen mit geknöpfter Patte
  • Hemdenmanschette
  • 2 kurze Seitenschlitze
  • Hornknöpfe

Handgenäht in Neapel!

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

Jedes einzelne Teil aus der Schneiderei Cesare Attolini, verkörpert die Tradition und die handwerkliche Perfektion, die heute in 3. Generation fortgeführt wird. Vom Zuschnitt bis zum letzten Bügelvorgang wird jedes Sakko, jeder Anzug und jeder Mantel in reiner Handarbeit von nicht weniger als 30 Stunden gefertigt. Das besondere Geheimnis ist hierbei der für Attolini einzigartige Schnitt mit hohem Armloch und weiterem Ärmeleinsatz. Der typisch neapolitanischen "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini achtet hier auf eine nicht zu prägnante Faltenbildung, was zu einem perfekten und besonders brillantem Erscheinungsbild führt und die zeitlose Eleganz eines jeden Teiles von Cesare Attolini unterstreicht.

ID: CA31337

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Rufen Sie bei uns an:
+49 (0) 511 - 169 77 00

Mail: shop@michaeljondral.com

Weitere Ideen