Orazio Luciano

Jacket "Cool King" made of original Harris Tweed - purely handcrafted

Regular price $2,594.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $2,594.00 USD
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: OL27013

* Available as MTO – MTO's cannot be returned

Estimated delivery date: 3. April 2023

CONFIGURE YOUR OWN

This jacket represents our new project, the MTO configurator. Order your size and we will deliver your personal piece in about 6-8 weeks. If you specify the sleeve length and the trouser length, it is already ready for your appearance.

MJ'S DETAILS

On the Scottish Hebridean island of Harris, this original Harris Tweed was created for a wonderful jacket by Orazio Luciano. The typical herringbone pattern and the voluminous texture create a stylish appearance in a skilful gentleman look.

The Harris Tweed, in the gray herringbone pattern was one of the favorite pieces of our style icon Steve McQueen. Become the king of cool in this jacket too!

Wear this sport jacket with a shirt from Borriello or Finamore, a knit tie from Petronius and a pocket square from Simonnot Godard. For something more casual, pair it perfectly with a knit polo or turtleneck by Fedeli. Suspenders by Albert Thurston complete a great sartorial outfit.

Purely handmade with Neapolitan sprezzatura!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Jacket "Cool King"
  • Material: 100% wool - original Harris Tweed from Hardy Minnis
  • Color: Grey, Black
  • Pattern: Herringbone
  • Lining details: 100% Bemberg viscose in olive
  • Rolling 3-button
  • Tucked shirt shoulder "Spalla Camicia
  • Half lined finish
  • Two patch pockets
  • Chest pocket "Barchetta
  • Three inside pockets
  • Hand stitched buttonholes
  • Double hand stitching on lapels and pockets
  • Two side vents
  • Horn buttons
  • Sleeve length open

Hand sewn in Naples

ABOUT ORAZIO LUCIANO

Orazio Luciano is known for his modern Neapolitan cut. An indescribably fit with typical wide lapels and without shoulder pads. A subtle and inserted should stands for the “Spalla Camicia”. A shirt shoulder that enables a very soft and round silhouette. Because of an extremely high armhole and the soft shoulder structure, the sports jacket operates like a second skin. From the cut to the final ironing, it takes far more than 30 hours to finish a single jacket, which is solely handcrafted by the tailors in the small manufactory of Orazio Luciano. 

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Orazio Luciano

Sakko "Cool King" aus original Harris Tweed - reine Handarbeit

Normaler Preis € 2.499,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 2.499,00 EUR
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: OL27013

* Als MTO erhältlich – MTO ist vom Umtausch ausgeschlossen

Voraussichtlicher Liefertermin: 01.02.2023

CONFIGURE YOUR OWN

Dieses Sakko steht für unser neues Projekt, den MTO-Konfigurator. Bestellen Sie Ihre Grösse und wir liefern Ihr persönliches Teil in ca. 6-8 Wochen. Bei Angabe der Ärmellänge und der Hosenlänge bereits fertig für Ihren Auftritt.

MJ'S DETAILS

Auf der schottischen Hebriden-Insel Harris, entstand dieser originale Harris Tweed, für ein wunderbares Sakko von Orazio Luciano. Das typische Fischgratmuster "Herringbone" und die voluminöse Textur, verschafft einen stilvollen Auftritt im gekonnten Gentleman-Look.

Der Harris Tweed, im grauen Fischgratmuster "Herringbone" war eines der Lieblingsstücke unseres Style-Icons Steve McQueen. Werden Sie in diesem Sakko auch zum King of Cool!

In Kombination mit der Hose OL29008 entsteht aus diesem Sakko ein wunderbarer Sportanzug!

Tragen Sie dieses Sportsakko mit einem Hemd von Borriello oder Finamore, einer Strickkrawatte von Petronius und einem Pochette von Simonnot Godard. Noch etwas mehr casual, kombinieren Sie es perfekt mit einem Strickpolo oder einem Rollkragenpullover von Fedeli. Hosenträger von Albert Thurston vollenden ein grossartig sartoriales Outfit.

Reine Handarbeit mit neapolitanischer Sprezzatura!

 

MERKMALE

  • Sakko "Cool King"
  • Material: 100% Wolle - Original Harris Tweed von Hardy Minnis
  • Farbe: Grau, Schwarz
  • Muster: Fischgrat "Herringbone"
  • Futterdetails: 100% Bemberg-Viskose in Oliv
  • Rollierender 3-Knopf
  • Eingeschobene Hemdenschulter "Spalla Camicia"
  • Halbgefütterte Verarbeitung
  • Zwei aufgesetzte Taschen
  • Brusttasche "Barchetta"
  • Drei Innentachen
  • Handgestickte Knopflöcher
  • Doppelter Handstich an Revers und Taschen
  • Zwei Seitenschlitze
  • Hornknöpfe
  • Ärmellänge offen

Handgenäht in Neapel

ABOUT ORAZIO LUCIANO

Orazio Luciano ist bekannt für seinen modernen neapolitanischen Schnitt. Eine unbeschreibliche Passform mit typisch vollem breiteren Revers und ohne Schulterpolster verarbeitet. Der leicht geraffte und eingeschobene Ärmeleinsatz an der Schulter steht für die "Spalla Camicia". Eine Hemdenschulter, die eine sehr weiche und runde Silhouette erzeugen. Das hohe Armloch und die weiche Schulterkonstruktion lassen das Sakko perfekt sitzen. Die Schneider in der kleinen Manufaktur von Orazio Luciano benötigen vom Zuschnitt bis zum letzten Bügelvorgang eines einzigen Sakkos oder Anzugs weit über 30 Stunden.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen