Fox Brothers

Limited Editon - Fox Brother's exclusively for MJ: Vintage fabric coupon "Devon Check" made from pure wool

Regular price $655.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $655.00 USD
Sold out
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: FOXMJ2

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

Mr. Douglas Cordeaux, manager of Fox Brothers, the weaving mill of the best flannel fabrics in the world, enables Michael Jondral to purchase rare Fox fabrics and Heritage fabric coupons from the Fox archives ! A part of the MJ collection thus gathered is now offered here.

This fabric is a very special collaboration between Michael Jondral and Fox Brother's. The color composition of the check was created by Michael Jondral and the fabric coupon has the woven edge "Fox Brother's for Michael Jondral", which authorizes this limited edition.

The Fox Tweed collection is strongly inspired by the Fox Brother's fabric archives from the 1920s and 30s. An extravagant use of colors and patterns, woven according to the original recipes, in pure English wool.

Only available in limited quantities!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Width 150cm
  • Length 2,5m - quantity for 1 jacket, depending on size
  • Material: 100% wool - Finest Lambswool
  • Colors: olive green, fango, bordeaux, orange
  • Fabric type: MJ Soft Tweed
  • Pattern: Devon Check
  • Weight: 480/510gr.
  • Year of origin approx. 2018

100% Made in Somerset - GB!

ABOUT FOX BROTHER

In 1772 Thomas Fox founded the company in Wellington Somerset, which is one of the last, still independent, weaving factories in Great Britain. Since 250 years a milestone in the manufacture of the finest English fabrics, Fox is regarded as the manufacturer of the worlds best flannel. Fabrics from Fox are a legend and only the best dressmakers are allowed to be their customer. Of course, our partners of Cesare Attolini and Orazio Luciano belong to this customers, as well as the first addresses of Savile Row in London. Thanks to the personal contact of Michael Jondral to Fox, their manager, Mr. Douglas Cordeaux regularly visits Hanover and enabled the development of the range of Fox accessories.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Fox Brothers

Limited Editon - Fox Brother´s exklusiv für MJ: Vintage-Stoffcoupon "Devon Check" aus reiner Wolle

Normaler Preis € 699,01 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 699,01 EUR
Ausverkauft
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: FOXMJ2

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Mr. Douglas Cordeaux, Manager von Fox Brothers, der Weberei der besten Flanellstoffe der Welt, ermöglicht Michael Jondral den Erwerb von raren Fox - Stoffen und Heritage-Stoffcoupons aus dem Fox Archiv ! Ein Teil der so zusammengetragenen Sammlung von MJ kommt nun hier zum Angebot.

Bei diesem Stoff handelt es sich um eine ganz besondere Zusammenarbeit von Michael Jondral und Fox Brother´s. Die Farbkomposition des Checks wurde von Michael Jondral zusammengestellt und der Stoffcoupon wurde mit der Webkante "Fox Brother´s for Michael Jondral" versehen, die diese limitierte Auflage autorisiert.

Die Fox Tweed Kollektion ist stark von den Fox Brother´s Stoffarchiven aus den 1920er und 30er Jahren inspiriert. Ein extravaganter Einsatz von Farben und Mustern, gewebt nach den Originalrezepten, in reinerenglischen Wolle.

Nur noch 1x verfügbar!

MERKMALE

  • Breite 150cm
  • Länge 2,5m - Menge für 1 Sakko, abhängig von der Grösse
  • Material: 100% Wolle - Finest Lambswool
  • Farben: Olivgrün, Fango, Bordeaux, Orange
  • Stofftyp: MJ Soft Tweed
  • Muster: Devon Check
  • Gewicht: 480/510gr.
  • Herkunftsjahr ca. 2018

100% Made in Somerset - GB!

ABOUT FOX BROTHER

Im Jahr 1772 gründete Thomas Fox in Wellington Somerset das Unternehmen, welches bis heute eine der letzten, noch eigenständigen, Webereien in Grossbritannien ist. Seit 250 Jahren ein Meilenstein in der Herstellung feinster englischer Stoffe gilt Fox als Hersteller des Weltbesten Flanells. Stoffe aus dem Hause Fox sind eine Legende und nur die besten Schneidereien dürfen Ihr Kunde sein. Natürlich zählen unsere Partner von Cesare Attolini und Orazio Luciano genau so dazu wie die ersten Adressen der Londoner Savile Row. Dank des persönlichen Kontaktes von Michael Jondral zum Hause Fox, besucht deren Manager, Mr. Douglas Cordeaux regelmässig Hannover und ermöglichte den Aufbau des Sortimentes von Fox Accessoires. 

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen