Codis Maya

Sterling silver buttonhole jewelry "Pea-Pin"

Regular price $74.00 USD
Regular price $113.00 USD Sale price $74.00 USD
Sold out-35%
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CMPEA

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

This beautiful buttonhole jewelry from the house of Codis Maya finds its perfection in the simple yet shapely design. Crafted from sterling silver and hand enameled, this pin is a beautiful essential piece that enhances your personal style!

These mini pins celebrate different seasons - the pea is grown in spring, the artichoke in summer, and the beet in fall and winter. The humble but resilient pea symbolizes camaraderie - "like two peas in a pod"!

Each Codis Maya item is hand crafted and passes through the hands of 10 different artisans. It is hammered and enameled by hand and thus there may be small tolerances.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Lapel pin "Pea"
  • Material: Sterling Silver - Rhodium Plating
  • Hand enameled
  • Color: Azure, Multicolor
  • Diameter 11mm

100% Handmade in London

ABOUT CODIS MAYA

Rossini Aluwihare grew up in London and completed training at Chelsea College of Arts. As a jewelery designer she observed a distinct lack of contemporary cufflinks in the 1980s. In 1987, she founded Codis Maya and since then has been designing the most beautiful pieces in the art of enameling.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Codis Maya

Knopflochschmuck "Pea-Pin" aus Sterlingsilber

Normaler Preis € 77,35 EUR
Normaler Preis € 119,00 EUR Verkaufspreis € 77,35 EUR
Ausverkauft-35%
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: CMPEA

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Dieser wunderschöne Knopflochschmuck aus dem Hause Codis Maya findet seine Perfektion in dem simplen und zugleich formschönen Design. Gefertigt aus Sterling Silber und handemailliert ist dieser Pin ein wunderschönes Essential Piece das Ihren persönlichen Stil unterstreicht!

Diese Mini-Nadeln feiern verschiedene Jahreszeiten – die Erbse wird im Frühjahr angebaut, die Artischocke im Sommer und die Rübe im Herbst und Winter. Die bescheidene, aber widerstandsfähige Erbse symbolisiert Kameradschaft - „wie zwei Erbsen in einer Schote“!

Jeder Codis Maya Artikel wird von Hand verarbeitet und durchläuft die Hände von 10 verschiedenen Handwerkern. Es wird von Hand gehämmert und emailliert und es kann somit zu kleinen Toleranzen führen.

MERKMALE

  • Lapel-Pin "Pea"
  • Material: Sterling Silber - Rhodium Plating
  • Handemailliert
  • Farbe: Azurblau, Multicolor
  • Durchmesser 11mm

100% Handmade in London

ABOUT CODIS MAYA

Rossini Aluwihare wuchs in London auf und absolvierte eine Ausbildung am Chelsea College of Arts. Als Schmuckdesignerin beobachtete Sie in den 1980er Jahren einen ausgeprägten Mangel ein zeitgemäßen Manschettenknöpfen. 1987 gründete Sie Codis Maya und entwirft seitdem schönste Stücke in der Kunst des Emaillierens.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen