Cesare Attolini

Hand knit sweater "Cortina d'Ampezzo" made of pure Cariaggi cashmere

Regular price $1,024.00 USD
Regular price $1,575.00 USD Sale price $1,024.00 USD
Sold out-35%
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CA31007

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

This beautiful sweater was made in the Fioroni knitting mill in Castiglione del Lago, which belongs to Cesare Attolini. The cashmere yarn from the Cariaggi yarn spinning mill has a very soft and voluminous feel because of its refinement. Made exclusively for Fioroni, the yarn is turned into a unique knitwear piece.

This Cesare Attolini sweater is the perfect piece for a winter day. Fine details like the hand-embroidered pattern "Intarsio Norvegese" and the lavish 6-ply cashmere yarn enhance the distinctive class of this sweater.

Pair this sweater with sartorial corduroy pants from the same brand. A wonderful companion during winter days at home and indispensable for your winter sports trip!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Sweater "Cortina d´Ampezzo"
  • Material: 100% cashmere from Cariaggi
  • 6-Ply hand knitted
  • Pattern: Intarsio Diamante
  • Color: Dark blue, camel brown
  • Stand-up collar "Girocollo"
  • Ribbed cuffs "Costa Inglese"

Hand sewn in Italy!

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

Founded in 1930 in Napoli, Cesare Attolini is without a doubt one of best things the Neapolitan art of tailoringcan offer in terms of suits & jacket. The grandchildren of Vincenzo Attolini, inventor of the Giacca Mappina, are admired by the whole world of tailoring for their modelsof soft shoulders, high armholes and incredible comfort. This quality claim and especially the craftsmanship is also reflected in the knitwear by the Attolini manufactory. 


Would you like a consultation?

View full details

-10% Extra im Checkout

Cesare Attolini

Handgestrickter Pullover "Cortina d`Ampezzo" aus reinem Kaschmir von Cariaggi

Normaler Preis € 1.104,35 EUR
Normaler Preis € 1.699,00 EUR Verkaufspreis € 1.104,35 EUR
Ausverkauft-35%
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: CA31007

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Gefertigt wurde dieser wunderschöne Pullover in der zu Cesare Attolini gehörenden Strickerei von Fioroni aus Castiglione del Lago und er wurde natürlich "fully fashioned" verarbeitet. Das Kaschmirgarn stammt aus der Garnspinnerei von Cariaggi und erhält durch seine Veredelung einen sehr weichen und voluminösen Griff. Das exklusiv für Fioroni hergestellte Garn wird so zu einem einzigartigen Strickteil verarbeitet.

Dieser Pullover aus dem Hause Cesare Attolini ist das perfekte Stück, um einen Wintertag im Casual-Look zu begehen. Feine Details wie das handgestickte Muster "Intarsio Norvegese" und das reiche 6-Ply Kaschmirgarn unterstrichen die individuelle Klasse dieses Pullovers.  

Perfekt kombiniert mit einer sartorialen Cordhose aus gleichem Hause und ein wunderbarer Begleiter den Wintertag in der Heimat, als natürlich unentbehrlich für Ihre Reise in den Wintersport.

MERKMALE

  • Pullover "Cortina d´Ampezzo"
  • Material: 100% Kaschmir von Cariaggi
  • 6-Ply Handstrick
  • Muster: Intarsio Diamante
  • Farbe: Dunkelblau, Kamelbraun
  • Stehkragen "Girocollo"
  • gerippte Bündchen "Costa Inglese"

Handgenäht in Italien!

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

1930 in Napoli gegründet, zählt Cesare Attolini ohne jeden Zweifel zum besten was die neapolitanische Schneiderkunst in Sachen Anzug & Sakko zu bieten hat. Die Enkel von Vincenzo Attolini, Erfinder der Gianna Mappina, werden von der ganzen Schneiderwelt für ihre Modelle aus weichen Schultern, hohem Armloch und unglaublicher Bequemlichkeit bewundert. Dieser Qualitätsanspruch und insbesondere die Handwerkskunst schlägt sich ebenfalls in den Strickprodukten aus dem Hause Attolini nieder.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen