Cesare Attolini

Dark blue blazer "Club Oro" made of a wool flannel from Fox Brother's - purely handmade

Regular price $4,014.00 USD
Regular price Sale price $4,014.00 USD
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CA31606

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

Limited Edition - MJ x Fox Brothers x Cesare Attolini

MJ'S DETAILS

This Cesare Attolini jacket is made of pure wool flannel from Fox Brother's. The fabric hugs the natural body shape and stands out with its soft character and great comfort. The 4x1 "buttoning" -  in the spirit of our role model and gentleman icon Gianni Agnelli, who loved to wear this type of double-breasted suit.

With its double-breasted shape and a bold lapel it can be worn with a striped tie as the perfect "club blazer" or combined with a natural white cashmere turtleneck sweater for a smart casual look. Perfect for your next visit to the Dracula Club in St.Moritz!

A typical detail is the 4-button-style and the slightly wider lapel chosen by Michael Jondral. Trademarks of the Neapolitan jacket, which offer a gorgeous silhouette.

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Material: 100% wool - Classic Flannel by Fox Brother's 370/400gr.
  • Color: Dark blue
  • Double breasted suit with lapel "Largo"
  • 4-button
  • Inserted shirt shoulder "Spalla Camicia"
  • Semi-lined - dark green Bemberg Twill  lining details
  • Three patch pockets
  • Double hand edge
  • Two side slits
  • Attolini vintage buttons "Bottone Oro"

Handmade in Naples!

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI 

Each individual piece of the tailoring Cesare Attolini, embodies the tradition and technical perfection, which is now continued in its 3rd generation. From the cut to the final ironing, every jacket, every suit and every coat is hand-crafted in no less than 30 hours. The special secret is Attolini's unique cut with its high armhole and wider sleeve. The typical Neapolitan "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini pays special attention to a not too severe creasing, which leads to a perfect and particularly brilliant appearance and underlines the timeless elegance of every piece of Cesare Attolini.

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Cesare Attolini

Dunkelblauer Blazer "Club Oro" aus einem Wollflanell von Fox Brother's - reine Handarbeit

Normaler Preis € 4.299,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 4.299,00 EUR
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: CA31606

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Dieses Sakko von Cesare Attolini ist aus einem reinen Wollflanell von Fox Brother's gefertigt. Der Stoff, schmiegt sich durch seinen weichen Charakter wunderbar der natürlichen Körperform seines Trägers an und überzeugt durch seinen großartigen Tragekomfort.

Die 4x1 "Knöpfung" - ganz im Zeichen von unserem Vorbild und Gentleman-Icon Gianni Agnelli, der diese Form des Zweireihers gerne getragen hat.

In seiner zweireihigen Form mit reich geschnittenem Revers kann man es mit einer gestreiften Krawatte als perfekten "Club-Blazer" tragen oder kombiniert ihn mit einem naturweissen Kaschmirrolli gekonnt smart casual. Perfekt für den nächsten Besuch im Dracula-Club von St.Moritz!

Typisches Detail ist der von Michael Jondral hier gewählte rollierende 4-Knopf und das etwas breitere Revers. Markenzeichen des neapolitanischen Sakkos, die dem Träger eine perfekte Silhouette verleihen.

Limited Edition - MJ x Fox Brothers x Cesare Attolini

MERKMALE

  • Material: 100% Wolle - Classic Flannel von Fox Brother's
  • Farbe: Dunkelblau
  • Zweireiher mit Revers "Largo"
  • Rollierender 4-Knopf
  • Eingeschobene Hemdenschulter "Spalla Camicia"
  • Halbgefüttert - Futterdetails aus Bemberg Twill in Dunkelgrün
  • Drei aufgesetzte Taschen
  • Doppelte Handkante
  • Zwei Seitenschlitze
  • Attolini Vintage-Buttons "Bottone Oro"

Handgenäht in Neapel

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

Jedes einzelne Teil aus der Schneiderei Cesare Attolini, verkörpert die Tradition und die handwerkliche Perfektion, die heute in 3. Generation fortgeführt wird. Vom Zuschnitt bis zum letzten Bügelvorgang wird jedes Sakko, jeder Anzug und jeder Mantel in reiner Handarbeit von nicht weniger als 30 Stunden gefertigt. Das besondere Geheimnis ist hierbei der für Attolini einzigartige Schnitt mit hohem Armloch und weiterem Ärmeleinsatz. Der typisch neapolitanischen "Spalla Camicia"! Cesare Attolini achtet hier auf eine nicht zu prägnante Faltenbildung, was zu einem perfekten und besonders brillantem Erscheinungsbild führt und die zeitlose Eleganz eines jeden Teiles von Cesare Attolini unterstreicht.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen