Cesare Attolini

Dark blue striped shirt "Marina di Napoli" made of cotton by Alumo - Collo Tom

Regular price $292.00 USD
Regular price $416.00 USD Sale price $292.00 USD
-30%
Free Shipping from 150€ (EU) & 300€ (NON-EU) + Free Returns

SKU: CA27201

Delivery in 2 - 4 working days

MJ'S DETAILS

A true classic from the shirt atelier of Cesare Attolini. Finely handcrafted in Naples. This classic shirt with sports cuff and modern shark collar convinces with its handwork and offers a wonderful wearing comfort due to its excellent fit. A perfect companion to a suit or jacket from the Cesare Attolini collection and a complete sartorial look.

Measurements specially designed for Michael Jondral with sleeves 1cm longer in the special Neapolitan model that is ruffled at the cuff and back seam, as well as a little at the shoulder - and camicia tipica napoletana!

CHARACTERISTICS

  • Material: 100% Baumwolle 170's full twist - Alumo exklusive für Cesare Attolini
  • Color: Dark blue, white - Marina di Napoli
  • Shark collar - Collo "Tom"
  • Collar stays
  • Sports cuff
  • Australian pearl buttons

Handcrafted in Neapel

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

Founded in 1930 in Napoli, Cesare Attolini is without a doubt one of best things the Neapolitan art of tailoring can offer in terms of suits & jacket. The grandchildren of Vincenzo Attolini, inventor of the Giacca Mappina, are admired by the whole world of tailoring for their modelsof soft shoulders, high armholes and incredible comfort. This quality claim and especially the craftsmanship is also reflected in the shirts by the Attolini manufactory. 

Would you like a consultation?

View full details

Cesare Attolini

Dunkelblau gestreiftes Hemd "Marina di Napoli" aus reiner Baumwolle von Alumo - Collo Tom

Normaler Preis € 449,00 EUR
Normaler Preis Verkaufspreis € 449,00 EUR
Neu
Kostenloser Versand ab 50€ & Free Returns

SKU: CA27201

Liefertermin: 1 - 2 Werktage

MJ'S DETAILS

Ein echter Klassiker aus dem Hemdenatelier von Cesare Attolini. In feinster Handarbeit in Neapel gefertigt. Dieses klassische Hemd mit Sportmanschette und modernem Haifisch-Kragen überzeugt durch seine Handarbeit und bietet durch seine exzellente Passform einen wunderbaren Tragekomfort. Ein perfekter Begleiter zu einem Anzug oder Sakko aus der Cesare Attolini Kollektion und ein vollendeter sartorialen Look.

Speziell für Michael Jondral entwickelte Maße mit 1cm längeren Ärmeln in dem speziellen neapolitanischen Modell, dass an Manschette und Rückennaht, sowie ein wenig an der Schulter gekräuselt ist - und camicia tipica napoletana!

Das feine Material aus 170's Baumwolle stammt aus der schweizer Weberei Alumo, ein Vollzwirn als Exklusivartikel für Cesare Attolini.

MERKMALE

  • Material: 100% Baumwolle 170's Vollzwirn - Alumo exklusiv für Cesare Attolini
  • Farbe: Dunkelblau, Weiß - Marina di Napoli
  • Haifischkragen - Collo "Tom"
  • Kragenstäbchen
  • Sportmanschette
  • Australische Perlmuttknöpfe

Handgenäht in Neapel

ABOUT CESARE ATTOLINI

1930 in Napoli gegründet, zählt Cesare Attolini ohne jeden Zweifel zum besten was die neapolitanische Schneiderkunst in Sachen Anzug & Sakko zu bieten hat. Die Enkel von Vincenzo Attolini, Erfinder der Giacca Mappina, werden von der ganzen Schneiderwelt für ihre Modelle aus weichen Schultern, hohem Armloch und unglaublicher Bequemlichkeit bewundert. Dieser Qualitätsanspruch und insbesondere die Handwerkskunst schlägt sich ebenfalls in den Hemden aus dem Hause Attolini nieder.

Wünschen Sie eine Beratung?

Vollständige Details anzeigen